Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CD Roma Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

CD Roma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to CD Roma Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cary 2 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The Chicken Parm Is excellent. Taste fresh with lots of cheese!! Love it!! Cary Johnson

Bustinminesavinyours 9 days ago

Cajun Shrimp Alfredo

Excellent. Very tasty Alfredo sause. Ample shrimp and a big bowl of noodles. Mare than I could eat. Also had the trio sampler. It was awesome also. Cheese fried just right, egg plant french fries were very tasty and the ravioli were perfect. I live 1500 miles away but when I come back, i will be back. Wish I could take it all home. Great job

Winetastingfl 10 days ago

Calzone

I had toppings added to this and they gave me marinara on the side to dip in. Everything was so delicious. I also highly recommended the fried ravioli and chicken parm. I have been going to CD romas since I was a kid.

Deliliaros 12 days ago

Tortellini Ala Pana

This is a delicious entree! Full of so much flavor! Very enjoyable and we love everything we have tried there! Portions are wonderful too!

Elainefbenedict 14 days ago

Chicken Matteo

I love this dish because it's light but oh so satisfying!!

Skummer23 4 days ago

Chicken Matteo

Food was good. Yolanda was a great server.

Jdavis 10 days ago

Pizza

Great!

Kyralyee 12 days ago

Chicken Matteo

Amazing taste texture and feel to this dish. The smokey sun dried tomatoes amd goat cheese compliments the chicken perfectly. And i usually side with garlic mashed. My fav.

Beachbum276 13 days ago

Sausage & Peppers

I order a lot as they really cater to my gluten sensitivity and every time, it tastes amazing. Some places you have a good meal one visit and not so good another but I cannot say that about CD Roma's. My family ordered many different items and we can say the same for all of the items - simply delicious!

Meghah 15 days ago

Chicken Matteo

I could literally eat Chicken Matteo from CD Roma's every day. The lemon butter sauce was to die for and was balanced out well, not too buttery with just a enough lemon to not be over powering. I will be ordering this every time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA